People

Project Leaders
Tobias Ekholm

IMG_1534

Office: 14137
Phone: +4618-471 6399;
email: Tobias.Ekholm@math.uu.se
Publications
Maxim Zabzine

IMG_2402

Office: 73114;
Phone: +4618-471 3247;
email: Maxim.Zabzine@physics.uu.se
Publications
Associated Faculty Members
Thomas Kragh

IMG_1537

Office: 14261;
Phone: +4618-471 3211;
email: Thomas.Kragh@math.uu.se
Publications
Jian Qiu

IMG_1541

Office: 14239;
Phone: +4618-471 7625;
email: Jian.Qiu@math.uu.se
Publications
Postdocs
Sylvain Courte

sylvain
Office: 14216;
Phone: +4618-471 3066;
email: Sylvain.Courte@math.uu.se
Publications
Rémi Crétois
IMG_1536
Office: 5408;
Phone: +4618-471 3209;
email: Remi.Cretois@math.uu.se
Publications
Fabrizio Nieri

Fabrizio

Office: 73116;
Phone: +4618-471 3298;
email: Fabrizio.Nieri@physics.uu.se
Publications
Yiwen Pan

Yiwen

Office: 73116;
Phone: +4618-471 3298;
email: Yiwen.Pan@physics.uu.se
Publications
PhD Students
Emilia Lundberg

Emilia_pic

Office: 14213;
Phone: +4618-471 3513;
email: Emilia.Lundberg@math.uu.se
Publications
Konstantina Polydorou

Konstantina

Office: 73134;
Phone: +4618-471 3244;
email: Konstantina.Polydorou@physics.uu.se
Publications
Andreas Rocen

IMG_1539

Office: 14209;
Phone: +4618-471 2842;
email: Andreas.Rocen@math.uu.se
Publications
Luigi Tizzano

Luigi

Office: 73138;
Phone: +4618-471 3248;
email: Luigi.Tizzano@physics.uu.se
Publications
Rebecca Lodin

IMG_1540

Office: 73134;
Phone: +4618-471 3244
email: Rebecca.Lodin@physics.uu.se
Publications
Advertisements